• Front Stage Music Blog

    Front Stage Music Blog

    Front Stage Music Blog will continue to bring music reviews on your favorite recording artists, along with updates on touring schedules, dates, and news from all your favorite artists, along with Amazon MP3 links.

  • Adam Lambert: The Quest for Platinum

    Adam Lambert: The Quest for Platinum

    Adam Lambert, the successful runner up from American Idol (Season 8) is on a quest for platinum. Adam's debut album "For Year Entertainment" is close to reaching platinum status in the US.

  • Black Sabbath: The Reunion

    Black Sabbath: The Reunion

    Black Sabbath: The Reunion

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

New Music Releases September 22 “Breaking the Silence” The Letter Black

New Music Tuesday, what is being released today.

“Breaking The Silence EP” from “The Letter Back”, is causing some stir among certain circles, could be a release worth buying and listening too.



The Letter Black, formerly known as Breaking the Silence, is fronted by female vocalist Sarah Anthony, followed by her husband Mark Anthony (guitar / background vocals), Matt Beal (bass), Mat Slagle (drummer) and Perry Johnson (guitar).


Legendary producer Toby Wright (Alice In Chains, Korn, 3 Doors Down) has worked with the band in Seattle on their label debut “Breaking the Silence,”


Check out their new promo video on the right.


Band / Artist                               Title

Jaymes Reunion
Hawk Nelson
Anthony Burger
Jared Anderson
Matt Maher
Kierra KiKi Sheard
Lara Landon
The Letter Black
Lincoln Brewster
CeCe Winans
Brenton Brown
Diamond Rio
Big Daddy Weave
David Crowder Band
Jaymes Reunion
Live Life Loud
New Born Feeling
Live From My Church
Alive Again
KiKi's Mixtape
Five Two Television
Beloved (2009)
Breaking The Silence EP
Today Is the Day Deluxe CD/DVD
Greatest Hits
Introducing Brenton Brown EP
The Reason
Christ Is Come
Church Music
Now Is Not Forever

Lara Landon with her release “Beloved (2009)” is also worth checking out.

Enjoy the new releases.


By George Luker © Copyright 2009 Krule Music Group


Post a Comment